# YATE & DISTRICT TWINNING ASSOCIATION

#### TWINNED WITH BAD SALZDETFURTH

Web: www.yatetwinning.co.ukE-mail: info@yatetwinning.co.uk

#### ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING AGENDA

## Friday 16<sup>th</sup> October 2015

### 19.00 at Poole Court, Yate

- 1. Welcome by Chairman
- 2. Apologies for absence Christel Stoecker-Danby, Lesley Killock
- 3. Minutes of 2014 AGM meeting
- 4. Matters arising from minutes
- Reports by the 2014/2015 officers.
   Treasurer Penny Spiller Secretary Ruth Boulton Chairman Martin Monk
- Chair to be taken by Tony Davis as Honorary President to oversee election of new officers.
   Nominations currently received
   <u>Chairman</u> Mr Martin Monk <u>Vice Chairman</u> Mr David Hardill
   <u>Treasurer</u> Mrs Penny Spiller <u>Secretary</u> Mrs Ruth Boulton
- 7. Election of the 2015/2106 Management Committee Nominations currently received

Mrs Lesley Killock Mrs Sue Walker
Mrs Gill Latham Mrs Kath Williams

Mr Mike Robbins

- 8. Address by new Chairman
- 9. Annual subscriptions
- 10. Any other business

Refreshments will be served.

Then the AGM will be followed by the Planning Meeting for the forthcoming year.

Please give apologies to Martin Monk 01454 853175 <u>before</u> the day of the meeting, where possible.